Brutally honest CIDER try on haul | *NOT SPONSORED*

I spent $$$$ at CIDER and here are my 100% brutally honest, NON-SPONSORED thoughts! I don’t hold back in the honesty guys… see for yourself!
↓ ↓ ↓ Links, sizes, prices below ↓ ↓ ↓

💕 JOIN THE LOVE 💕
https://www.instagram.com/kerina.wang
https://www.tiktok.com/@kerina.wang
https://kerinamango.com/

♡ MY MEASUREMENTS ♡ (at 7 months pregnant 🤰🏼)
5’7″ or 170cm tall
Bust: 36″
Waist: 29″
Hips: 38″

♡ MORE VIDEOS ♡
╰ CASUAL SUMMER OUTFITS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=09RvhbfMCUI.
╰ SHEIN LOOKBOOK https://youtu.be/vkn3mK6hcW8
╰ BRAS EVERY GIRL NEEDS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UG6rlDZMss0

♡ OUTFIT LINKS ♡

0:00 sit down outfit
round earrings https://bit.ly/3w2NPp9
sweater https://bit.ly/3wM4opG Code: KERINA15
necklace https://bit.ly/3hQprDJ

1:01 outfit 1
Blue Lace Tank Top https://shop.shopcider.com/collections/top/products/blue-lace-tank-top
white skirt https://shop.shopcider.com/collections/matching-set/products/bear-mini-skirt-crop-polo-sets

2:09 outfit 2
Bear Mini Skirt & Crop Polo Sets https://shop.shopcider.com/collections/matching-set/products/bear-mini-skirt-crop-polo-sets

3:51 outfit 3
Ditsy Knot Front Mini Dress https://shop.shopcider.com/collections/dress/products/disty-knot-front-mini-dress

5:06 outfit 4
Floral Ruched Co-ords https://shop.shopcider.com/collections/matching-set/products/floral-ruched-co-ords

6:21 outfit 5
Rose Print Sweetheart Mini Dress https://shop.shopcider.com/collections/dress/products/rose-print-sweetheart-mini-dress

7:48 outfit 6
Check Pattern Set https://shop.shopcider.com/collections/matching-set/products/check-pattern-set

9:26 outfit 7
Solid Shirred Maxi Dress https://shop.shopcider.com/collections/new/products/solid-shirred-maxi-dress

11:21 outfit 8
Full of Flowers Sundress https://shop.shopcider.com/collections/dress/products/full-of-flowers-sundress

12:44 bloopies!!!

♡ MUSIC ♡
╰ Music by frumhere, kevatta – warm feeling – https://thmatc.co/?l=E2E214BC

♡ BUSINESS ♡
jessica@kerinamango.com

⁛ DISCLAIMER ⁛
This video is not sponsored. All contents belong to their rightful owners.

#kerinawang #tryonhaul #cider

3 replies on “Brutally honest CIDER try on haul | *NOT SPONSORED*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *